Monday, December 27, 2010

new laptop?

why hello. i have a new laptop that will let me blog from my desk top. yeah i know blogger’s paradise so ill hopefully update soon!

 

<3

Christmas laughter friends.

Sunday, December 5, 2010

busy

i have been busy. i've made my worst college grade. i've made new friends. im trying to clean my room. i'm trying to stay positive. i'm trying to figure out what to do my life. i'm confused. i'm loving life. this is an update to try to get started blogging again.

love.

ps. i loved deathly hallows part 1.

Tuesday, October 12, 2010

surreal.

this past weekend has been surreal. there is way too many things to put and some of the things are so crazy ill let your imagination wander. However one thing i can talk about is boys are crazy. and when i say crazy.
1. a guy friend asked if one of his friend's could have my number bc he saw my facebook and thought i was pretty. (this has never happened)
2. a guy is going to break up with his girlfriend because of a certain someone.
3. hockey players are really good looking.

so 1 out of 3 isnt bad =)

so boys are crazy. i have been flabergasted by some of their actions.
peace and blessings.

Saturday, September 18, 2010

post number 40.

so life at my new college has been going quickly. and slowly. it seems like i have so much stuff to do and yet its already been a month. im still tired and sleepy even though my body clock should be used to this stuff. i really dont like arrogant people and that hasnt changed at all. so this post other than to say it was number 40 is to say things change and stay the same. i visited old friends i havent seen in person in a while and yet it seems like yesterday we were spending everyday together. people kind of change but if you think about it so do you.

moral of this rambling post: love your friends and love yourself.

Saturday, September 4, 2010

lazy saturdays.

today has been lovely. first off i had to mad dash for cleaning up since my uncle and his girlfriend and her grandchildren came over. we played outside for an hour and it was about 80 degrees! it was chilly compared to what it has been. however, i was sweating after a pick up game of quidditch and chalk drawing. These kids are really young but they are asking some serious questions about harry potter. i showed them all of my stuff and they loved it. i gave them harry potter glasses and now half the people in the house are napping. ALABAMA FOOTBALL starts again tonight. so all in all this lazy, harry potter filled day ending with college football will be a good one. i want more days like this.

now off to re-read the hunger games.

Tuesday, August 31, 2010

what do you know?

Its the last day of BEDA. something i most def. did not do. I'm still sitting in the librarylab thing and i'm writing another blog. i feel like i have time to do this when im in a public place and nobody knows what im doing. i quite like that. i have study hall in tminus 20 mins. we are allowed no cell phone, twitter, facebook, or fun distraction. its going to be an 1800 type of 2 hours but hey what more do i love than forced labor till 930 when ive been here all day. its the perfect ending to a VERY long day. i cant complain though, this is makign me do homework i'd otherwise ignore until the very last minute. its my blessing and my curse. well im off about to study my little ehart out.
<3

ps. my doctor who shirt still hasnt come in the mail. another day and itll be a week.

Tuesday, August 17, 2010

stalling.

i have a night class this semester and its going to suck. but right now im being a good student and doing hw and such in the library computer labthing. there is a man who has been on the phone for 10 mins about his hotmail email account and how somebody is being fishy wanting his personal infomration. Let's just say he's been talking to customor service in 5 wrong departments about 5 completely wrong things including dial up, an Indian guy who's accent was so thick he could understand him, and about 4000 cuss words. So old creepy men in beach hats with side burns and handle bar go tees, please don't make me and this random boy laugh at your FAIL at customer service so loudly. ok i thought i would share this lovely piece of information with you. also as i spoke this the bed intruder song, went off on this girl's ringtone and its so quiet in here. only one other person got it and the old guy who is on the phone said what somebody singing? did i miss something? oh yes grandpa yes you did.

Monday, August 16, 2010

big girl college.

Today, I transferred to a 4 year university. oh baby. It was somewaht intense as in I'm in a senior level accounting class and barely nobody. first things first though. I walked in to my business writing class after people had been standing around the apparently locked door which was in reality open. I discovered this because its not my first rodeo and i've stood outside an open unlocked door before. At this point, the lights were off but the 9 oclock sunshine was coming through the window. THis lady walks in or rather marches/prances and turns on the light. OH NO YOU DIDNT. stop being like that ms. attitude. we were having a mellow morning sleepy like and you ruined it whatever. our teacher walks in and she seems really cool. i might be wrong but this class might actually help me. I walked around campus with a girl i met at orientation who happened to know who the moaning myrtles were and loved a very potter musical. I introduced her to all caps music, john green and other various nerdy things. i then went to my accounting class. PS YOU SHOULDNT HAVE CLASS ON THE FIRST DAY. this is my inner ron speaking but come on. so after that i hung out with orientation girl's friends. they are ok , but not exactly the normal bunch but hey im getting to know them. thats about all i did school wise but yeah first day of big girl college done. tuesday/thursday classes tomorrow. here goes nothing.
<3
hayley mentioned me in her video

Tuesday, August 10, 2010

i love harry potter.






this is a picture from Infinitus.
i love being nostalgic. i also love dancing. the night of frivolity ball was so much fun. first pride and prejudice dancing with all of my practice people and then more dancing. i believe i've met a friend in him and its going to be fun acutally getting to know him, along with the others in my dancing circle. i want more of this in my life.

Thursday, August 5, 2010

same old same old.

Lately my life has been nothing but worry stress and the occasional forgetting about it all to actually do fun stuff. But fun stuff it seems never last too long, before the stress starts coming at you in all different angles. My latest AHHHH moment has been picking classes. I know its only 2 weeks before the start of term. I know I didn't know that I was going to the school that I am going to till 2 weeks ago. I know that I have a certain time slot I cant practice in that ALL of my classes seem to be at that certain time.

So after that extremely runon paragraph and two days and five people's help I am registered for my classes! YAY. big girl college, is going to be extremely hard, and already stressful so hopefully nothing crazy will happen between now and August 16th.

I'm halfway through redoing my room and cleaning it which makes me happy.

Yeah, I'm the life of the party over here, cleaning, classes, and stress.

<3

Friday, July 30, 2010

creativity.

i love doing projects and being creative, but i have very huge funks. i'll go a week or month or couple of months without feeling inspired to do anything creative. and all of a sudden ill have a mood to do like 500 things at once. this is when i actually blog and thats why this blog is so sparatic. its exactly like me. i procrastinate and im doing a contest and its due tomorrow but im not doing that. instead im writing a blog that nobody reads. i like to think that the feelings in my head are out there for anybody and nobody to read.
so creative* artsy* things at the moment:
allcaps video contest.
infinitus recap
rerdecorating my room(s)
kristina's doctor who shirt

i know that doesnt seem like alot but when you're about to start your JUNIOR year of college its a little bit overwhelming.

ok this is long enough because ive got stuff to do.

Monday, June 28, 2010

happy birthdays

it seems i get to see my friends for lunches and on their birthdays. it so happens the past two weeks have been just that. my life is still stressful and chaotic and almost happy but just not quite there because of pending questions. ugh i hate growing up. good news is that im going to disney world and the wizarding world of harry potter in 2 weeks. im so excited its ridiculous. ive already apologized for my behaviors and can not be held responsible. im making a new youtube video. which i update about the same as this blog post. im trying to keep things regular around my internetz but i fail ALOT. i just started following Kayley from 5ag and i like her pictures she posts. i also sent Hayley a gift in the po box i hope she likes it.

love. relaxtion and you.

ps. my cousin and i are on the same creative wavelength right now.
she started writing a novel and im continueing mine from Nanowrimo.
we both like fashion she's the artist and im the seamstress even though i barelycan right now.
she started painting again and i've always wanted to paint,

all in all im going to her house so we can get started on so many projects its ridiculous =)

Tuesday, June 1, 2010

long time no type

its been awhile. like so long i dont even want to read about what exactly has happened. so ill update you on whats going on right now.

my life is crazy hectic and stressful.
my life is also fun because i get to see friends that i love and love me.


all in all my blessing is my curse.
^ this statement is so true in so many different aspects in my life its ridiculous.

so love the down tim you have in life because otherwise you'll end up like me, graying prematurally.

Sunday, April 25, 2010

calling it early.

So I like it when im being pyshic and when my friend is going to like a guy or he like her I’ll go ahead and call it early. She says NO WAY! And then either later that day week or month she’ll be like I think I like him. He texted me and I think I like that. I’ll go ahead and say I TOLD YOU!! But not in a bad way just saying that I’m an awesome pyshic person. So that exact thing happened to my friend.

Little did I know that this would also happen to me.

I might like 2 boys. BASS and baseball. I’ve told a couple of people that I think that baseball is cute and somebody had said OOH you like him! I don’t (right now anyway) and one even said I knew this in august! What? I didn’t even know him in august. I had seen him, because yeah he was in my first aid class but I didn’t pay attention because the class met once a week. WHY DIDN’T I SAY HELLO!!! However, I did point out baseball and one of his friends for being cute, but she said i figured you’d like him bc you pointed and smiled. So yeah she got me. GOOD.
Whenever you think you’re being sly somebody is always watching. I like that friends can read you’re mind even when you don’t know it youself and you can do that with friends. Its like some kind of circle of life that keeps coming around.
So this blog post is about calling it early. Do it to your friends its fun.

LOVE you.

Sunday, April 4, 2010

lately the weather has been so bipolar and consequently so have i

so today was easter. jam packed with eggs and chocolate and family! the past few days have been stressful but AMAZING! I've got to hang out with my friends, play in 80 degree weather and get a sun tan.


I don't know why but when the weather is better I feel SO GOOD! I guess the sun gives you endorphins.*


^ i think ill be like hayleyghoover and just footnote my entries.


I wanted to update you on some of the things in my life because of on the foremetioned hayley asked if we blog and i do but not regularly and i might want this double life that so many of my favorite youtube stars** have. So in copying the beautiful comedic girl herself nicknames are in store.


BASS= guy who i've met once, texted for a year and who is almost complete opposite myself


baseball = guy who has a girlfriend and i've met within the past few months and makes me smile





STORY TIME:


Bass doesn't want a girlfriend but texts like we've known each other all the time. i dont know him enough to see if i like him. baseball is def cuter than bass and is so nice. but theres the girlfriend issue. the thing is that they dont act like they like each other at all. they never see each other. such issues make me think that if they're both miserable and i could make him happy why dont i!! also whenever i talk to baseball he makes me happy and smile and act goofy for hours. NOt one of those small smiles either just like --->



So my problem is to A. pick a boy and don't bring drama because i would never break up a couple on purpose.
B. focus and school and softball and transferring colleges
C. have fun because life is too short for me to let these good times go to waste.

Fun blog post huh?


i hope that you had a good easter and week!

*Sun= happy me


** hank green lyric