Sunday, April 25, 2010

calling it early.

So I like it when im being pyshic and when my friend is going to like a guy or he like her I’ll go ahead and call it early. She says NO WAY! And then either later that day week or month she’ll be like I think I like him. He texted me and I think I like that. I’ll go ahead and say I TOLD YOU!! But not in a bad way just saying that I’m an awesome pyshic person. So that exact thing happened to my friend.

Little did I know that this would also happen to me.

I might like 2 boys. BASS and baseball. I’ve told a couple of people that I think that baseball is cute and somebody had said OOH you like him! I don’t (right now anyway) and one even said I knew this in august! What? I didn’t even know him in august. I had seen him, because yeah he was in my first aid class but I didn’t pay attention because the class met once a week. WHY DIDN’T I SAY HELLO!!! However, I did point out baseball and one of his friends for being cute, but she said i figured you’d like him bc you pointed and smiled. So yeah she got me. GOOD.
Whenever you think you’re being sly somebody is always watching. I like that friends can read you’re mind even when you don’t know it youself and you can do that with friends. Its like some kind of circle of life that keeps coming around.
So this blog post is about calling it early. Do it to your friends its fun.

LOVE you.

No comments:

Post a Comment