Its the last day of BEDA. something i most def. did not do. I'm still sitting in the librarylab thing and i'm writing another blog. i feel like i have time to do this when im in a public place and nobody knows what im doing. i quite like that. i have study hall in tminus 20 mins. we are allowed no cell phone, twitter, facebook, or fun distraction. its going to be an 1800 type of 2 hours but hey what more do i love than forced labor till 930 when ive been here all day. its the perfect ending to a VERY long day. i cant complain though, this is makign me do homework i'd otherwise ignore until the very last minute. its my blessing and my curse. well im off about to study my little ehart out.
<3
ps. my doctor who shirt still hasnt come in the mail. another day and itll be a week.
Tuesday, August 31, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment