Tuesday, August 31, 2010

what do you know?

Its the last day of BEDA. something i most def. did not do. I'm still sitting in the librarylab thing and i'm writing another blog. i feel like i have time to do this when im in a public place and nobody knows what im doing. i quite like that. i have study hall in tminus 20 mins. we are allowed no cell phone, twitter, facebook, or fun distraction. its going to be an 1800 type of 2 hours but hey what more do i love than forced labor till 930 when ive been here all day. its the perfect ending to a VERY long day. i cant complain though, this is makign me do homework i'd otherwise ignore until the very last minute. its my blessing and my curse. well im off about to study my little ehart out.
<3

ps. my doctor who shirt still hasnt come in the mail. another day and itll be a week.

Tuesday, August 17, 2010

stalling.

i have a night class this semester and its going to suck. but right now im being a good student and doing hw and such in the library computer labthing. there is a man who has been on the phone for 10 mins about his hotmail email account and how somebody is being fishy wanting his personal infomration. Let's just say he's been talking to customor service in 5 wrong departments about 5 completely wrong things including dial up, an Indian guy who's accent was so thick he could understand him, and about 4000 cuss words. So old creepy men in beach hats with side burns and handle bar go tees, please don't make me and this random boy laugh at your FAIL at customer service so loudly. ok i thought i would share this lovely piece of information with you. also as i spoke this the bed intruder song, went off on this girl's ringtone and its so quiet in here. only one other person got it and the old guy who is on the phone said what somebody singing? did i miss something? oh yes grandpa yes you did.

Monday, August 16, 2010

big girl college.

Today, I transferred to a 4 year university. oh baby. It was somewaht intense as in I'm in a senior level accounting class and barely nobody. first things first though. I walked in to my business writing class after people had been standing around the apparently locked door which was in reality open. I discovered this because its not my first rodeo and i've stood outside an open unlocked door before. At this point, the lights were off but the 9 oclock sunshine was coming through the window. THis lady walks in or rather marches/prances and turns on the light. OH NO YOU DIDNT. stop being like that ms. attitude. we were having a mellow morning sleepy like and you ruined it whatever. our teacher walks in and she seems really cool. i might be wrong but this class might actually help me. I walked around campus with a girl i met at orientation who happened to know who the moaning myrtles were and loved a very potter musical. I introduced her to all caps music, john green and other various nerdy things. i then went to my accounting class. PS YOU SHOULDNT HAVE CLASS ON THE FIRST DAY. this is my inner ron speaking but come on. so after that i hung out with orientation girl's friends. they are ok , but not exactly the normal bunch but hey im getting to know them. thats about all i did school wise but yeah first day of big girl college done. tuesday/thursday classes tomorrow. here goes nothing.
<3
hayley mentioned me in her video

Tuesday, August 10, 2010

i love harry potter.






this is a picture from Infinitus.
i love being nostalgic. i also love dancing. the night of frivolity ball was so much fun. first pride and prejudice dancing with all of my practice people and then more dancing. i believe i've met a friend in him and its going to be fun acutally getting to know him, along with the others in my dancing circle. i want more of this in my life.

Thursday, August 5, 2010

same old same old.

Lately my life has been nothing but worry stress and the occasional forgetting about it all to actually do fun stuff. But fun stuff it seems never last too long, before the stress starts coming at you in all different angles. My latest AHHHH moment has been picking classes. I know its only 2 weeks before the start of term. I know I didn't know that I was going to the school that I am going to till 2 weeks ago. I know that I have a certain time slot I cant practice in that ALL of my classes seem to be at that certain time.

So after that extremely runon paragraph and two days and five people's help I am registered for my classes! YAY. big girl college, is going to be extremely hard, and already stressful so hopefully nothing crazy will happen between now and August 16th.

I'm halfway through redoing my room and cleaning it which makes me happy.

Yeah, I'm the life of the party over here, cleaning, classes, and stress.

<3