so i've already fallen behind in homework. hurray! so i def. haven't had time to blog. but i just have some time while watching tv and not doing hw to blog a little. im on the disabled list, and its bad. im hurt, but im going to therapy which sounds as much fun as it is. i've already fallen behind and im frustrated. i have to check biology because this class is outrageous. the teacher is trying a new method which has given me about 10000 gray hairs. oh and before i leave this ridiculously short blog post i want to say that sometimes i realize how awesome my friends are.

love.
No comments:
Post a Comment