So I finished my first week of my sophomore year. PHEW! I am behind on homework already. I got to know some of my new teammates. I also got to go to biology. My least favorite. Except my group in biology is AWESOME. They are nerdy, yet weird, and semi ok. Ihope they don't think I'm the dumb crazy one. I don't like catching up homework all in one day, but that's what I will be doing tomorrow. I really want to do something fun, but since i am such the life of the party, i think ill stay at home and do NOTHING! strikethat i might edit my video i made 2 weeks ago and put it online. or clean house. or wash my car. OH i'm on the disabled list this weekend. I'm supposed to be "taking it easy". PSHHH. i have never been this busy, and wanted to do all the stuff i can't do. Oh well. I watched wizards of waverly place movie, it was really good. I might watch another movie tomorrow morning. Other than busy-ness ihave nothing to say.
LOVe.
4 days till Catching Fire
and this is blog #13 my favorite number ever.
Friday, August 28, 2009
Sunday, August 23, 2009
Excitement
i'm about to have the 15th first day of school tomorrow. i still get nervous to the point of throwup. I'm a mental person. i get psyched out by talking my schedule for the day. i'm getting a little better. i'm somewhat excited because i get to have a computer logic class. one flaw to this plan will be that i know nothing about technology forreal. if i could write a letter it would sound like this:
hello 21st century its me i'm getting to know my computer and internet better. best wishes.
i am lame. i know this, and it just makes my day better. I'm lame because i go through checklists in my head outloud. which takes me back to getting nervous. if i think about it, i'll just talk myself out of it. i'm excited also for the fact that once this week gets done, then i'll see what my schedule is going to be like. I get out of class semi early and that will give me some time to work on my "nanowrimo" which last year is a total fail, because i found out about it halfway through. So because its late and i need my sleep i'll let my mind wonder about the excitements that will happen tomorrow.
i love when friends text you about stuff that you forgot you told them && it makes you smile
hello 21st century its me i'm getting to know my computer and internet better. best wishes.
i am lame. i know this, and it just makes my day better. I'm lame because i go through checklists in my head outloud. which takes me back to getting nervous. if i think about it, i'll just talk myself out of it. i'm excited also for the fact that once this week gets done, then i'll see what my schedule is going to be like. I get out of class semi early and that will give me some time to work on my "nanowrimo" which last year is a total fail, because i found out about it halfway through. So because its late and i need my sleep i'll let my mind wonder about the excitements that will happen tomorrow.
i love when friends text you about stuff that you forgot you told them && it makes you smile
Wednesday, August 19, 2009
I live my life through quotes.
It's a fact that I love books. I like characters in books. I like how song lyrics or quotes from books explain my life in a quirky sort of way. Needless to say, the past two days and tomorrow will pretty much be straight out of a book. Well, several books, but it makes a good plot line. I met my team for this season for the first time yesterday. It seems wierd that a year ago I didn't know the girls who would become my best friends. That I was meeting them, just like I met these girls. However, I don't like to judge people on first impressions, but they do make a lasting impression. So far, I can honestly say I will proably like 5 of them outright. The other 7 I might need to get to know better and or stay away from. I get to see everybody tomorrow again. This is weird. I'm a SOPHOMORE in college. I swear yesterday it seems I started high school. So first book reference number one: dawn followed midnight with indecent haste. 

So, this blog comes to you in the state of mind of shock of how fast time goes, how people can quickly enter your life, and how you must accomodate other people becasue they have to get to know the real you. Sometimes books are better than real life, because you can relate to a character whereas in real life you ARE your own character and have to deal with the people. I'm not upset, I'm just really jealous of those people who've known the people around you for more than 2 days.
Sunday, August 16, 2009
1 is not the lonliest number.
i love inside jokes. especially when you remember them and usethem somewhat frequently. for examples: that might have been on youtube && i may or may not have tried to do it, its eleven oclock, && bubba, earl, and boywithstick.
That being said I got the so you think you can dance get fit workout. it's amazing. i love to dance, and i love acting foolish when i'm alone in the house. [bc no one can laugh at you when you attempt the moves]
So just to fill you in a) i'm dancing around the house b) i'm having a movie night with myself later c) life couldn't get any better.
love.
That being said I got the so you think you can dance get fit workout. it's amazing. i love to dance, and i love acting foolish when i'm alone in the house. [bc no one can laugh at you when you attempt the moves]
So just to fill you in a) i'm dancing around the house b) i'm having a movie night with myself later c) life couldn't get any better.
love.
Tuesday, August 11, 2009
Promises of pathetic.
so i warned you before starting this I sucked at keeping itup. My life is very busy, but I never really have an urge to blog about it. So I'll recap some of my thoughts for the past few days.
i was watching the golden girls. Blanche calls herself a name when she's talking to herself. I laughed because the name was waterlily, but i thought that i talk to myself [not in that creepy way], but i totally need a name to call myself. so ill be thinking of a name for myself.
i workout at a place thats completley amazing. they kick your butt yet make you feel so strong. well i moved to a different time. for the past couple of days its been all boys and me. I like it like this. maybe because i'm a little boy crazy, but there's this one boy. =] he's tall, atheltic, redheaded and mysterious because all i know is his name. I havent felt that butterfly in the tummy, smile when he's not looking in a long time. All those guys think i have this boyfriend who's jealous of me spending time working out with them from something one trainer said. I dont mind this rumor at all. so i know this will turn into nothing. but this nothing has got me daydreaming.
my friend watched a very potter musical she liked it!!! I have a muggle friend who i can laugh and joke around with!!! HOORAY!! of course she doesnt know exactly how much i like it, but we've gone into the obsessive realm.
i love my life at the moment.
i was watching the golden girls. Blanche calls herself a name when she's talking to herself. I laughed because the name was waterlily, but i thought that i talk to myself [not in that creepy way], but i totally need a name to call myself. so ill be thinking of a name for myself.
i workout at a place thats completley amazing. they kick your butt yet make you feel so strong. well i moved to a different time. for the past couple of days its been all boys and me. I like it like this. maybe because i'm a little boy crazy, but there's this one boy. =] he's tall, atheltic, redheaded and mysterious because all i know is his name. I havent felt that butterfly in the tummy, smile when he's not looking in a long time. All those guys think i have this boyfriend who's jealous of me spending time working out with them from something one trainer said. I dont mind this rumor at all. so i know this will turn into nothing. but this nothing has got me daydreaming.
my friend watched a very potter musical she liked it!!! I have a muggle friend who i can laugh and joke around with!!! HOORAY!! of course she doesnt know exactly how much i like it, but we've gone into the obsessive realm.
i love my life at the moment.
Tuesday, August 4, 2009
august.
I fail at school. well that's not neccessarily true. I make As. somewhat frequently. However, I'm not the person to take summer classes for the following reason. I"M ADDICTED TO SUNSHINE. I like being outside when its 90 something degrees. I don't know its just me. I took two classes and its horrible. For the past couple days I've been cramming for my finals. I love the ending of these classes!! Also I haven't really done anything this summer. I've played softball, and gone to school, and that's about it. Im LAME.
This has been a boring blog. but what's new with that. also i like typing with no uppercase letters. and adding more periods than necessary.
love.
ps. i fixed my computer because i had to buy a new adapter. also i love hayleyghoover. && the fiveawesomeboys.
This has been a boring blog. but what's new with that. also i like typing with no uppercase letters. and adding more periods than necessary.
love.
ps. i fixed my computer because i had to buy a new adapter. also i love hayleyghoover. && the fiveawesomeboys.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)