Saturday, August 27, 2011

happy.

im happy. i saw an amazing episode of doctor who let's kill hitler. i love the rose and other companion shout outs. i love the pyschopathic river song than the normal one. i love the fact i came upstairs to find out that AVPM 3 is happening. i am very content at the moment.

that is all.

Wednesday, August 10, 2011

ok.

i definately have blog posts from this past week of vacation but i just got back from no internet land. so in the meantime im busy im going to upload stuff and the days, including a video instead.


love my life.

ps my night last night was amazing.

Wednesday, August 3, 2011

busy.

i have 4 hours of sleep.






i am currently packing cute/practical clothes for boston.






i leave in less than 12 hours.






i have gained weight because i haven't ran but studied instead and this is making me upset and frustrated that my clothes fit way too tight.






i will now leave you with a cute clip arty thing.



Tuesday, August 2, 2011

stresssed





because my professor wants me to have 8 chapters on my final, he decided to cover 3 chapters in today's 2 hour lesson. my brain was so overloaded I came home ate dinner, and fell asleep for 3 hours. This is unhelpful because I'm def. needing to read these and study because im going on vacation and need to take the final tomorrow.

other than that stressed out paragraph up there, im jsut studying. put my taylor swift playlist on shuffle and im off for the night.

but to share how the entire class looks at any given time heres a picture for you.



beda

techinically when i started this it was august 1st. but by the time i watched videos and read all the blogs then it is closer to 2.
i'm going to try to blog but i probably won't.

all in all august has been a good month.

me and my friends had bollywood night tonight. AMAZING. i laugh so hard until i cried which is normal around these guys.
i also notice there is so much sexual tension between me and this one guy and i think its hilarious. we don't like each other, i don't think, but i wouldnt mind kissing him.

i got into pottermore this morning. i felt sick and surprisingly was up at 5 am. and i got into the registration!!! so excited.

so this is a quick blog to tell you about this more to come hopefully <3