Tuesday, March 29, 2011

thoughts.

i plan to do a thoughts from places video but i dont have time for anything let alone something fun and creative that i want to do. also ive been just thinking instead of writing the speech i have to deliver in tminus 12 hours.

point one: why do i always fall for the guy who is out of my league. i mean i think we could be lovely together but idk him that well. other than the fact he’s nice, smart, funny, athletic, gorgeous, and overall a guy who is worth my time. i have the goofy grin that i adopt whenever i feel this way. its nothing serious but i want it to be.

point two; why do things have to go from happy happy to sad depressing with the snap of a finger. i want things to be happy all of the time. i understnad with no darkness we’d have no light but i wish things could be as little struggles as possible.

point three: i need to do my homework. i need to make all as and i need to figure out with what im doing with my life when i grow up.

but first things first: back to the boy =)

ps. i need to watch a very potter musical to make me happy.

Thursday, March 10, 2011

insomnia.

The title is misleading. I don't have trouble sleeping, I am infact too tired to do anything I need to. I have to study for a test that I have tomorrow. I have a doctor's appointment at 8. Practice at 2 or 7. A 5 page paper due on Tuesday.

To add to how tired i am, I walked into a door because i thought it was an automatic.

I want to know why we have to like people who are way out of our league. the best of the best and cute and unobtainable. WHY! needless to say i have it bad for a certain guy, who doesn't even know me at all.

this blog post is random. but what do you expect at 12 am from a sleep deprived, hopeless romantic girl.

<3